Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Great location in Davidson

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff was very helpful. We left something behind and they reached out to us to let us know before we even had a chance to call. Great happy hour and excellent breakfast. The room was great. I haven't slept that well in ages!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Raleigh

Very comfortable and close to campus

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel near campus and restaurants. Very comfortable and large room with balcony. We stayed one night but would be an ideal long term hotel. Breakfast was excellent and wifi was fast!
5 out of 5
by Donald from Atlanta

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Didn't get to use the kitchen but the other amenities were really good.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016
20 miles from Charlotte so it's not as busy. Great area, great hotel and even better amenities such as continental breakfast. This is perfect for anyone looking to attend CIAA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

college visit

Posted Jan 16, 2016
My 2 boys and I stayed here while my daughter stayed on campus. The room was very comfortable. Everyone had their own bed( used pull out sofa bed also) . The kitchen with refrigerator and microwave was handy with Harris-Teeter just a block or so away. Anything we needed was close(gas, restaurants, etc) I would definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very good option when traveling through Charlotte

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Everything in order. Great rooms. Nice overall. Will stay there next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tainan

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: 服務人員的態度
Cons: 早餐的種類
Wonderful service with delightful people. The front desk receptionist really helps a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well maintained and clean.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: Take the short drive to Davison Main St. for awesome dinning options.
Great suite set up if you are staying in the area or have the need for an extra bed. Our family of 5 had plenty of space to spread out and the mini kitchen is a bonus. Bathroom is tight with only one sink. Excellent location just off the interstate.