Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port Fl

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and nice hotel staff
Cons: Maybe alittle updating to building
Location: Great for traveling, easy off I 77 and back on I 77
The hotel was nice for our overnight stay, it was alittle out dated but the room was clean and hotel staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was good. The location was very convenient for traveling, easy off I 77 and back on I 77.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's was nice and quiet pleasant. Not loud, clean, and comfortable. Will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Easy, quick check in .. No parking available though .. Overall good hotel for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
holes in bedspread from cigarette no smoke detector. breakfast room dirty food awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Run, not walk away from this hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Not a darn thing!!!
Cons: Complete renovation.
Location: Location was near restaurants.
This hotel is basically just a long term housing residence for vagabonds. Our room smelled terribly like cat urine and had beetle like insects crawling across the filthy carpet. The permanent resident next door tried to persistently enter our room while we were sitting in the car right outside of the door. I assumed he thought it was his room as he was in some sort of distorted state of mind and didn't realize that he was pounding on the wrong door. Since my daughter was tired and decided to stay in the room while we brought back food, she was alone at the time. We decided that there was no way in heaven that we were staying at this hotel. We told the young girl at the front desk about the incident and packed up within a few minutes and left. We found a safer and cleaner abode for the night at a La Quinta in a neighboring town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

The manager was a jolly nice fellow.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
In route to my hotel my truck broke down. I finally checked in at 7am (instead of my planned 10pm the night before) knowing that I would have to leave at 11am. Exhausted from my over night travels he assured me that if I needed to come back for some rest that I would be able to at no charge until I was ready to drive again. I didn't take him up on his offer because I have a little boy waiting for his daddy to come home. I would definitely stay again. May you find God and may you be blessed.
5 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bargain for the money

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a trip planned at the last moment. The price was right and the hotel is older but the room was extremely clean and the hotel clerk was very nice and courteous. I had a good nights sleep and no noise from my neighbors.
2 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels