Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything was nice about this hotel- great staff, great room, clean, large rooms. Only disappointing thing was the smell of weed in the bathroom in the morning. The manager was very apologetic when I reported this, which I appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by AGM T. Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a guest review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. I greatly appreciate your kind words and they will be celebrated with the entire team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The front desk people always made time to answer our questions and were knowledgeable about the area. If traveling to the Charolette area again we would chose this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by AGM T. Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a guest review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. I greatly appreciate your kind words and they will be celebrated with the entire team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Enjoyable stay and wonderfully hospitable staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
From our greeting upon checking in to checking out we must have been kindly acknowledged and/or helped every time we encountered a hotel employee. They were great. Room was big, clean and very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by AGM T. Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a guest review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. I greatly appreciate your kind words and they will be celebrated with the entire team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Review for our stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The room was a little on the small side, the sheet and blankets wasn't clean enough, the tub had hair in it and the closet was very small. The cleaning staff needs to make sure they are REALLY washing and exchanging the linen off the beds...not being lazy and not put NEW linen on those beds. The staff at the front desk extremely nice, the breakfast was amazing and the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by AGM T. Jackson, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel Maryland

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
No amenities and too small and cramped bathroom! Not what I expected from Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were outstanding. Very helpful

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great experience. Would stay here again! Clean rooms, great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LISA

Great Stay. Great Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff were very accommodating! Excellent service. everyone went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to downtown and airport

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel staff were so kind and helpful. We wanted to see the city because we had few hours before our flight to Miami and the staff were so kind to send us on the shuttle bus to connect with the light train. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels