Ratings based on 1,787 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was great! Room was wonderful and spacious. Beds were comfy. Staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Missing factors

Posted Jul 9, 2017
No microwave in room, pillows very small, suppose to be to queen beds, they give me 2 bed between twin and full, somebody explain this to me?. Other than that everything ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. We had a great stay and enjoyed our time in charlotte. The area was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We were coming back from Virginia and stay in one night Very comfortable, clean and peacefully
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to hwy, very clean

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel looks recently remodeled. Room was in excellent condition and spacious. Breakfast had many options. Wifi worked fine and was free. Free parking. Close to some fast food options across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good stay. I would stay again. Staff was also great and the food was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Staff and room had a divider between bed and sofa area.
Cons: Breakfast was just average. Shower and toilet room was small with only one wall hook.
Location: Good location, near all major roads.
The staff was wonderful, especially Kip at the front desk. He went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. We needed to leave sooner than planned due to a family emergency and he quickly made all the arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The young lady working in the breakfast area was very accommodating to helping with getting special breakfast items for patriots with special needs.
Cons: Check-in time
Location: Limited choices of restaurants to eat at but very close to interstate 77, airport, and outlet mall.
Very Professional and Accommodating Staff!!!! Relaxing stay after a trip to Carowinds and Premier Outlet Malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Close to my work easy to find and close to lot of restaurant shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Fantastic stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Excellent. Extremely clean and comfortable, spacious well designed room. Friendly staff really makes this hotel. I highly recommend