Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Very welcoming and helpful staff and great breakfast. King room layout was really great for parents and 2 small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charolette NC

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice clean rooms. Staff was very pleasant but would book here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Good overall experience. This is just the words I have to type so the review will go through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Better breakfast options

Posted Jan 25, 2018
We stay here quite often for a week or longer while in town for business. Breakfast is always the same every morning. Sausage, dry scrambled eggs, southwest potatoes, waffles or pancakes. Oatmeal, cereals or toast. It would be nice to see bacon on the menu & possible a different style of eggs such as fried or omelette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Business trip

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Clean and efficient hotel in a convenient area. Lobby was under construction and partially closed off. Elevators were dirty and smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
I truly enjoyed my stay at Hyatt. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Our room was very clean and the king bed was comfortable. The only things that weren't in the room was a microwave and enough storage space for soap and shampoos. Other than that, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect hotel for family trip

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Excellent family hotel with great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I stayed at this hotel while visiting for a weekend . This is a pretty solid hotel that serves breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Do not stay here! Beware the bugs

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Bugs on my bed sheets. Stains on carpet and couch. Horrible breakfast- Staff did not change my room though requested. No management apology or anything. Poor aervice and sub poor facility. Not maintained. How can this be a Hyatt??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel was excellent but breakfast was gone prior to end of breakfast time ending