Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very dirty

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Bed sheets had burn holes in them, bathroom was filthy and floors were filthy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could have been a little better but I got to rest

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Could not stand on balcany nomore that 5 min without the worker telling me to go I. My room Mind yo mind I do not somnole was enjoying the fresh air with my daughter
3 out of 5
by Amy

Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needed updated room smelled good and was clean the hotel it self has cops there a lot and there was a lot of noice outside our room at night would not recommend for family's the breakfast was not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dean

Bad hotel environment. Do not stay!!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was cheap. The outside had been freshly painted. The room appeared clean but I did get a few bed bug bites! The other reviews are accurate. Lots of tough looking customers and cars in and out all day and night. Drug deals? I felt very unsafe. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by j**** N***** from Charlotte NC

Don't do this to yourself

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
if you're homeless this might be a step down. I'm pretty sure this place is a prime candidate for being robbed at gunpoint point or bring little critters home with you. the ceiling is in such decrepit shape that I'm pretty sure local scumbags have cameras hidden in the mold.
3 out of 5
by Elsa

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like the fact that housekeeper never came to clean my room and the smell of the room i didn't like it cause i don't smoke
4 out of 5
by ta nai

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
awesome relaxing
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels