Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill

cheap hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: sink
Location: airport, interstate, waffle house
Is is close to the Airport and near interstate. Bathroom clean, room ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Conviet to airport !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Only an acceptable choice if you are in a hurry

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The price, but not worthy unless you are moving in car
Cons: A lot
Location: There is a gas station with a small store next to it. But there are no bus stops near the hotel.
It smelled like tobacco, even when they are smoke free rooms, the walls are really thin so you are going to listen to your neighbors. The blankets had cigarette burns, there were no safe in the room...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Never stay here!!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a total nightmare!! No hot water, rooms run down, people watching us bring in our belongings. We had someone go through our stuff first night we stayed so we had to check out before we even stayed one night, it was to our benefit!!!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great value for the money!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
My overall rating was a 5. All the reviews I read, wasn't accurate. This hotel for the value was great. There wasn't any bed bugs. Matter of fact this hotel towels, comforters, and cleanliness exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly. Furthermore, there wasn't any noise that prevented me from sleeping. Also, I didn't see anyone using drugs or any prostitution suspects. This was a comfortable stay. Only problem I had is that my key kept disabling itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Was browse! Push desk to door to feel safe. Would not go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

crack house motel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Given a smoking room when I had a non smoking room reserved, cockroaches, no toilet paper, people being loud, looked more like a place to do/sell drugs shady people, would never in a trillion years stay there.