Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway and airport, very noisy.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Close to the highway which is nice for quick access, unfortunately the highway and the next door airport are quite loud all through the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Post-game stayover

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Free parking. proximity to airport.
Location: Close to Bank of America stadium and airport. Eateries within walking distance or at least a short drive.
Stayed here after a football game (Carolina Panthers). Great proximity to the stadium and Charlotte airport, free parking and complimentary continental breakfast.There is an inexpensive Asian buffet restaurant right next door. Amenities were basic but had everything we needed. Computer/printer in the lobby for printing boarding passes. Staff was friendly and helpful. They offer an Airport shuttle (didn't use as we had a rental car). Overall a very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derrfield ny

convenient access to interstate and city

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location, price,free breakfast conveinence and cleanliness
Cons: the pillows were flat and hard
stayed two nights went to the city and panthers playoff game. Very comfortable beds and outside noise very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price
Hotel staff are very friendly; breakfast has a good variety and the area is clean-good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Pet friendly stay in Charlotte

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and reasonable price. No fee for pets.
We often choose La Quinta when traveling due to their great pet friendly policy. Like this motel, they are usually modern decor, clean, well managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Called and confirmed we had the correct hotel from the airport.
Road work made it hard to find hotel but once there all was good. The staff had a quick check in and the hotel room was clean and the temperature control was good. The hotel room we stayed in was quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に近く、朝早いフライトにも対応可

Posted Dec 21, 2015
翌朝7時55分の飛行機に乗るため、空港に近いホテルを探していました。シャトルバスは30分に一本あり、余裕をみて朝5時半のバスで空港に向かいました。車で10分くらいで空港にも着き、ドライバーの方もとても親切で良かったです。軽い朝食もその時間にはもう準備してありました。 まぁ部屋はそんなに新しくはないですが、一晩泊まるだけならいいと思います。シーツがヨレヨレだったのは気になりましたが…。浴室もタオルは十分にあり、石鹸とリンスインシャンプーがあり、シャワーを軽く浴びる分には我慢できます。ゆっくりお湯に浸かる気分にはなりませんでした。 ミネラルウォーターが欲しくて探しましたが、売店もなく自販機にもなかったので受付のお姉さんに聞くと、一本くれました。チェックインもその方だったのですが、あまりニコニコはしてくれませんでしたが親切でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem

Noisy

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Good if you have an early flight. But noisy and an aged hotel. Ready for an upgrade. But close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good location for overnight stay between flights

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Very nice, friendly staff
Cons: There was a quite annoying vibration noise (from Central Ventilation system perhaps?) which delayed getting to sleep for a considerable time.
I checked in very late after arriving on two flights from Alberta, Canada. The shuttle picked me up at Airport without any delay, check-in was quick and easy. Breakfast was ok and shuttle back to airport next morning was fast with pleasant driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTH CAROLINA

A STAY TO REMEMBER

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: THE PRICE AND THE ROOM ITSELF.
Cons: A REFRIGERATOR IS NEEDED IN THE ROOMS AND TRASH BAGS ARE NEEDED IN THE TRASHCANS IN THE ROOMS.
Location: THE BANK OF AMERICA STADIUM IS 5/10 MINUTES AWAY.
THE CHECK IN WAS QUICK. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.