Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crack house

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: bull doze it
Location: rough and the only thing to do was hide
would not recommend staying here safer in your car at a truck stop the phone card was ripped out of the hand set the room numbers are card board numbers taped to the room windows the towels were like scrubs pads thin and no softness wifi didn't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U get what u pat for. . . front desk is nice.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Ok. . u get what u pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Horrible service. Rude agent. Double charged me and refused to fix it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I do not know what the room was like. However, the outside of this establishment was enough to let me know, I did not want to stay in this hotel. It was filthy, trashy, broken furniture and no lights were on outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Good as last resort, one night stay, inexpensive

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Definitely not a place you want to go back to. Dirty, old, says they provide breakfast but there's literately nothing to choose from. Sour orange juice, decent milk, and stale cereal. No microwave, little shampoo, terrible A/C & heating unit from the 80's. Not returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Location: area had some things to do
Rooms were small and not maintained door was not easy to open key cards kept locking out staff not very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Demolishing the hotel would be a start

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! The young lady employee was the only thing that was good. She was nice. Rooms belonged in a third world country. Sheets threadbare, stained and wouldn't stay on mattress. Stains on mattress. Stayed in one room first night that had broken dead bolt. Dilapidated rooms. We had a 2 night stay due to the hurricane. The second night when we returned to the room, there was no power, so we were moved to room next door. That room had stains running down the walls. Someone ripped the cable line out of tv. So we were moved to another room. It was in the same pathetic condition. We went out and bought towels because of the deplorable towels that looked more like rags. This hotel needs to be either torn down or completely gutted and renovated. Boyfriend had men come up to him asking for cigarettes or fixing microwave in the room. Really? I imagine they thought we were a soft target. Wearing a gun made them retreat. But he got up every so often to check the vehicle. This was not a pleasant experience in any way,shape or form. Definitely paid too much to stay in a hovel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jn PR

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Not clean.. check in not at hour specify, Roma poor, not hace refrigeretion