Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jason

Convenient & Clean

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at Le Meridien. No complaints other than over priced bar and the whirlpool not working. Great staff and room.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this property. It was very clean and they give you a credit if you go the Eco friendly route of not having your sheets changed nightly. My only complaint was the room temperature. I tried turning the thermostat down but it didn't seem to help. The temperature was mildly to hot so it was not a huge issue that needed to be taken up with the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Not that good of a stay on Business

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk service was not very good. Not very responsive. Room was noises,not clean and bed was lumpy. I will not be back
5 out of 5
by john

Good experience

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We both noticed the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. We travel extensively, so to be greeted like an old friend is a treat and reflects well on the the management. Well done!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room didn't have light switches the worked. The bathroom had marks all over the walls and the room seemed a bit dark and gloomy. Didn't think it was worth the money. More like a 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
by Michele

Nice hotel and location, poor service.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and pulling up to the hotel and the valet service was a nightmare and took for ever. The area in front of the hotel to leave your car is not large enough. So you end up waiting for your turn to be helped a really long time without knowing if anyone will come and serve you. The check in was a mile long, the receptionists were nice but clearly had had enough by the time we showed up and said so. It's not really nice to wait that long after a long trip or drive. Also, room service for valet parking, to retrieve the car was not efficient at all. We called ahead to have the car pulled out and when we got to the front of the hotel, not only was the car not there, but the valet had never received the message, so the keys were still hanging there and we had to wait another 10 minutes to get our car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best bed ever

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but difficult to navigate since it's attached to the Sheraton. It was impossible to enter from the parking deck. We had to hike through the Sheraton first before we got to the Le Meridian.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Relax

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel in Decor was amazing Evoke was great food great drinks just an All-Star Hotel very impressed.