Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I loved it! The staff was very friendly. It would have been nice if they had more of a selection for breakfast, but overall it was very nice and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean but the ax didn't work!!
5 out of 5
by Frank

Good hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good location with easy access to most of Charlotte / Ballentine area. Relatively clean. Not a romantic destination hotel but fine for a quick business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice roomy and quiet

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice. The room was a great size for me and my family of 6. Beds were very comfortable and the room was quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent Visit

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly but the room was old. The wall above the shower needs to be painted. Room had an old smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte (Arrowood)

Reasonable But Could Use Some TLC

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The Manager and Staff and the location (quiet and what appeared to be safe)
Cons: Cleanliness in the public area and carpets.
Location: The location is was convenient to everything (15 minute drive to most areas)
The Manager and the Front desk Staff was very friendly and accommodating, they got me checked in by 1:00 pm (which was very important to me because i had been traveling since 3:00 am) they was very considerate to my requests and always had a smile. The facility could use a better cleaning (the elevator had dirt deposits in the corner, the hallway carpet could use a cleaning and the back parking lot looked like a redneck luau because of a tarp with chairs and a grill under it) my room carpet could have used a good cleaning because of stains and what looked like embedded gum in one spot. I know that I sound like a complaining person but I am a clean freak and when I see stains and dirt I wanna throw up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy stay for the weekend on business

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: A full breakfast is advertised. That should be provided.
The room was quite comfortable, and I had no issues sleeping and feeling safe and sound. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast was less than I expected. Mostly pastries.