Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Not anything like in the pictures at all...etc etc etc...that's all I have to say about this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Need renovation ASAP!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The room is very dated and the carpet looked terrible it had so many bad stains on it . I asked to go to another room and the receptionist took me to three more room until I was satisfied. It wasn't the best room but I stayed there it did look better than the other rooms. However the bed was so comfortable and my child an I did have a great night sleep. The receptionist said they were under renovation that day. Maybe when they renovations is done I may consider coming back but no time soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

February stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Dirty pillow cases, dirty bath towels, under construction and debris all over floor but not listed on website, and breakfast had barely anything at it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville NC

Soft bed

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Arrived to the hotel to see that it is under renovation. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston,ny

Very noisy hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
I could hear people talking, walking up and down the stairs and halls, slam mind doors so hard that the bed would move. I finally fell asleep about 2:30 and was awoken again at 4:30 am. Worst night that I ever spent in a hotel. When I told the desk clerk about it in the morning he laughed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was disgusting.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Room had cobwebs, dining room was filthy, refrigerator was nasty, there was a bug flying around my food and went in it, the dining room was freezing and the floor in the bedroom was FAR from clean. The whole place was just downright gross. People slamming doors. Waste of money. It's cheap but you still deserve a quiet and CLEAN place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Under major renovations

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Under major renos. We obviously got an unrenovated room. Mirrors EVERYWHERE!! Carpet was a but crunchy. Old pop still in the fridge. Beds were super super comfortable. They were definitely brand new. Was clean enough considering the age. However... The morning my husband found blood on his pillow. May have been from him having a nose bleed over night, but not 100%. Provided breakfast was mediocre at best. I think once its fully renovated the hotel will be much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There was a drug dealer on my floor. Constant traffic going in and out of the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was dirty at check in, door keys did not work

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the place was a dump, the pillows smelled so bad I had to cover them with a bath sheet,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Horribly run down.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: They offered a refund.
Cons: Clean...Clean...clean...then repair!
Location: OK
Bucket in front of door collecting leek from above pipes. Room floor had stains and visible debris. We checked in then right OUT.