Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boone, NC

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A clean, quiet place to stay. No unpleasant surprises. Not the Waldorf, but hey, not $500 a night, either.
5 out of 5
by Carol L. from Ocala, FL

Rockaway

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet
3 out of 5
by Martin from Illinois

Great for the price.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Bldg a little dated. Breakfast is minimal with limited seating. Check out Glen Cairn Gardens nearby.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Close to interstate and restaurants

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff..good location...comfy beds...shows it age a little...big tv...normal small breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It ok

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been better if the room was clean and they pull trash in room and the refrigerator was clean out
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Myrtle Beach. SC

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
by sally from Lexington SC

Good hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
So the room was small but it was ok.not a luxurious hotel but it was clean and I felt safe even on ground floor. Staff was friendly and helpful. For the price I have no complaints. I would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Good location.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Remote didn't work for TV. Fan in bathroom extremely loud. Could not turn off,went on with light. Breakfast not very appetizing.
3 out of 5
by Daniel L. from Greenville

A snowy stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic-stay hotel. I was traveling with 9 college students, so basic is good. The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was far enough away from I-77 that road noise was non existent. If you love a good, hot breakfast with your room, don't count on one here--dry cereal, instant oatmeal, yogurt, bagels, and juice/milk/coffee, were the choices. Fortunately, IHOP was only a very short drive! I would put my students here again and I think the hotel is trying to stay up to par in many areas. All in all, a very restful stay, with the exception of the snow and ice on the roads with which we had to contend for 2.5 days!