Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice experiencia in the Motel. For being a 1,5 star it is excelent. Very clean and quiet. Nice people, specially Ms. Latoya who guide me on all my concerns with very high and professional support. Thanks for making my stay very pleassure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Missed a flight. only available hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
At least it had a bed. No cups, no hairdryer, no shampoo. At least I got a toothbrush at the desk. Not a very nice place at all. On the positive, there was a free airport shuttle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and sketchy location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was filthy with dead bugs in the bathroom. The bathroom floor looked as though it was never cleaned. The bedding was clean. The location was poorly lit and remote. I would never recommend this hotel. We had no choice as a flight mis connected and all other hotels were full so American Airlines sent all of us from our flight here.
4 out of 5
by MARGARITA from Taylorsville

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Arquize Bowser from Greensboro nc

great!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was overall great. Wish there was a fridge and microwave in the room though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
No iron or ironing board. Was remodeling but bathtub and toilet not replaced Curtains don't cover entire window which allows people access to look in room at anytime The remodeling was half done
1 out of 5
by Amanda from Toronto, On

Absolute joke

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I can pretty safely say I will Never be using hotels.com or Motel 6 ever again & will be continuing to tell everyone about this issue. I had Just enough money to make that trip happen & survive the week till payday on Friday‎. The past couple days was one horror story after another.. & then I Finally got to the motel Saturday evening, all I wanted to do was shower & pass out, & then all that happened. "No show." I Already Paid! Thank God it was just two days, what if it had have been 3 days, or a week? That's the stupidest thing I've Ever heard. That was My room for those two days. I Paid! I didn't have any more money & had to sleep in my car at the rest stop off highway 77 at 485. I am being Very conservative in this email, holding back on the swearing, trying to be reasonable & nice here... but, yeah, this whole situation was absolutely messed right up. Absolutely fuming mad doesn't begin to describe how I felt & still feel. Absolute joke. Ridiculous. I hope you guys are enjoying your kick back of my money off that rental.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Birthday Stay Queen City

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was okay , wasn't first choice but it turned out the room was nice (king suite ) only thing I was missing was a long mirror to get dressed with . And also I would have liked a trash can in the bathroom as well but overall the room was decent . We didn't get house keeping to remake our beds or anything after the first night so that was some what a bother but all in all it was okay . Pretty quiet mostly .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hickory nc

Worst night

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Arrived in charlotte nc at midnight went to hotel only to find a security guard and for him to tell me that they don't do late check ins. Called expedia and after getting a supervisor they booked me another hotel. Worst hotel ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Don't waste your money here.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: proximity to our destination was the only positive about this hotel.
Cons: Too many things to list in this small of space.
Location: We were at orientation at Johnson & Wales. That was all we did near by.
The hotel didn't have our reservation we booked on Expedia. They gave us the wrong room. The sheets were clean, that was the only positive. There were no extra towels available. The toilet paper was on the conuter, no spindle.