Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The definition of getting a deal means that at least you win in some category. This place was so disgusting my dog was sketched out. But it was late and we were road weary. We are in decontamination lock down today.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, nc

Bathtub was rotted out

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It didnt have a refrigerator and the whole bottom the tub was rusted out
2 out of 5
by Maxx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very easy to find right off the highway and employee was very nice. the room was clean bathroom was very clean. I would recommend friends and family to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Statements don't match what you expect

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Went online the night before to look at their rooms and things that come with it, go the next day for check in a theirs no frig, nor microwave, I go back to the desk to address the issue was told the best they could do is give me a room with just the frig, and would have to use the lobby microwave for my food, what kind of joke is this? No credit for price difference nor refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and Rooms are Good For the Price

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
This Hotel has great staff and it is good for the price. Close to the interstate and 10 minutes away from the mall and grocery stores.
3 out of 5
by Mary from charleston

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I think it was worth the cheap rate it gave per night.
1 out of 5
by Motel 6 from Gastonia, NC

Poor Management

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great until I was rudely interrupted by cleaning services. Then was told to leave by General manager. That is had fifteen minutes to leave the room. Granted I've been in room for 6 nights and had paid in full for the next seven nights through Hotels.com. General manager would not and still hasn't even heard my side of the situation. At 4am that I added nights and paid in full through Hotels.com then personally went to the front desk to confirm that I could continue to stay in same room. I did everything on my end correctly. I should have been shown the respect of privacy since I was paid in full communicated correctly and had Privacy sign was on door. The lifestyle of overnight shift work in Hotels is hard because of places like this.
3 out of 5
by david e. from Jonesboro Ga

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Better than I expected for the price !! Other than the loud couple talking in the hall around midnight till 3am it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Martha

Our Stay Out of Town

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable for my fiancée and me. We were safe and slept well. The room service was helpful as well.