Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Valet Valet Valet

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel in the heart of Charlotte, within walking distance of fine restaurants, Epi Center, and Bank of America Stadium. I highly recommend using valet for parking to avoid paying $40 to park your own for less than 24 hours. I was told by the attendant, "that will be $20" only to view my online banking statement where she charged me $40. Valet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Well located to all attractions and restaurants

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel has an odd set up with a motor lobby and a main lobby but seems to work. The hotel is well located for access to all downtown attractions and restaurants. I look for 5 things in a hotel... a good location, a good bed, good TV, internet access and good shower pressure. This hotel delivered on all counts. The reason I will not give it 5 stars is simply because the rooms (particularly the bathroom) are quite small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great location, love the gym. The staff was very accommodating allowed us a little later checkout because our flight was later; no complaints would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice...not worth the money!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay except I lost a piece of jewelry there and contacted the housekeeping mgr for assistance & they never reached back out to me to let me know if it was found or not & considering the money I paid for a one-night stay & they also initially charged me twice, I found the lack of response negligent.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Woodbridge VA

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay,the staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean and my 11th floor view was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Sagi P from North Carolina

Playoff weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but too small bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Better than expected. Great location. Perfectly appointed rooms, outstanding fitness center, nice bar, very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Tameisha from Winston Salem

Omni

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We like the hotel we just think the price for the room is too high for non updated things
5 out of 5
by Evony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Hilton head, SC

Love the Omni, not so much this trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to all kinds of restaurants, night life, beautiful city views. The hotel could have been cleaner. The pillow had make up on it from the previous guests. The sink took forever to drain. The remote to the tv did not work. We should have complained but it was to minor and we didn't spend much time in our hotel. Would stay again because of the location and convient valet parking.