Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location near all clean/comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2017
everything was good no issues was on business near all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hotel is OK, a little run down not in the best shape. Had an issue with room was handled well and moved us. Staff was very nice. The place just needs a pick me up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the Hornets BBall arena

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: proximity to arena
Cons: update the rooms
entire hotel needs updating. Everything was "ok" but nothing that I would rate over a '3'. For an Omni, this is below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location, great staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I stayed only one night but the staff was great and the location ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: This hotel was located next to all night life and dining. As a solo traveler that was perfect !! I loved my stay.
The hotel and staff were perfect, they answered every question I had and was very attentive. The room was clean and smelled good. My view of downtown was beautiful, I loved how comfy the beds were. I would highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveler. Either solo, couple or with family this hotel has what you need. Room service was quick and each meal was hot and delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

OT worth the four star rating.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel is billed as a four star hotel and it is two at best. We stuck to the floor every time we stepped on it, the room smelled like cigarettes even though it was supposed to be nonsmoking, and the ceiling actually appeared to be leaking even though we were on the 6th floor of a 15 story building. Watch out for added fees as well. $24 a day for valet, $10 a day for wifi, etc.... not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient location, outdated rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Room quality. Old wallpapers, furniture, bathrooms, the tub was patched several times, and overall the room has a 1980's feel to it.
Location: Downtown ("uptown"), close to transportation.
Excellent staff, good amenities, great location, but the room was very outdated. OK breakfast with plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel was great and location was perfect to the epicenter and night life!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice Very nice Very niceVery niceVery nice Very nice Very niceVeryVery nice Very nice Very niceVeryVery nice Very nice Very niceVeryVery nice Very nice Very Very nice Very nice Very niceVery
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Ok hotel Got charged for mini bar used and I did y know they have one