Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great experience. There was a tiny gap in between the door and wall so it let a tiny tiny bit of air in but other then that very comfortable if we are ever back in the area I'd stay here for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Close enough to our concert venue for convenience, but prob won't stay again. Our non smoking room had cigarette burn holes in the comforter and some funny stains on the walls. Also, the old school set up with doors outside was bothersome to me and the walls must be paper thin because you can hear EVERYTHING. One night was doable, but that's all I could have handled. They did a great job of making it look much nicer in the photos than it really is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff were friendly and accommodating. For the location, it wasn't bad, but room had faint smoke smell. Also, very old...paint peeling on ceiling and tub drain was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay there again. I found the property very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the price. It has been somewhat remodeled but it's more of a lipstick on a pig if you get my meaning. Has the old hotel smell and the carpet was gross. The are look sketchy and the lobby and elevator and gross. The bed was comfortable and the shower was on which was the only saving grace.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

emergency only

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
food odors were terrible..it seems as though they came from every room. bags of food appeared to be left on stairs for ???? room was small bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I wouldn't book this hotel again due to the over pricing for the condition it was in. I felt it was in a bad location which was next to a strip club which brought a lot of different characters. I never been at a hotel where you couldn't pay in cash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, not so great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our key cards wouldn't work 90% of the time... I think we went through 6 key cards total while we were there for 2 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels