Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with mold

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: On a positive note, the hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: Need to overhaul the hotel.
Location: N/A. I was there on business and didn't stay in the area.
The hotel has serious mold issues. It needs to be completely overhauled or torn down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was great. Staff was friendly. Food was good. Rooms we're nice. Pool was open and it was very peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Love it was close to airport and restaurants if you don't have a car to drive. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Love the swimming pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Will Not Stay There Again

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had to move to a different room because of a water leak only to experience another leak in other room, too. The assigned housekeeping had a bad disposition. Cigarette burns were throughout the non-smoking room. I would not recommend.this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good for kids

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: cracker barrel
took a vacation with wife and kids and it wasn't a place you would want your kids at everybody was partying and we asked to move rooms and the guy at the desk said the other side of the hotel was a lot worse, so we left and didn't get a refund, we tried to check in at 1 and they said no rooms were available we came back at 4 and checked in and tried to get a refund and they said after 4 you cannot get a refund ..like really? yall told me no rooms were available till 4, its a joke if you have kids do not book here, if you're a teenager then this is for you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Under construction

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel has seen better days, but was clean and the bed comfortable. The room was a good size with a king bed and a sofa as well as a workspace. The furniture shows wear. I would guess the renovations will eventually include new furniture I would stay here again. Free shuttle to airport and super friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable with good breakfast.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We were skeptical at first due to the renovations which are definately needed. We at first got to look at a very old room and requested a different one, as this one had a musty odor. We were given a room on The second floor and it was very nice and we thanked the on duty manager for accommodating. We only spent one night and the room was adequate for our needs complete with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was a bonus with sausage, egg waffles etc and all in all we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The price was affordable and the hotel was close to the airport and I 85 for us to get into downtown Charlotte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I rent the hotel Quality Inn for hotel.com, went we arrived in Charlotte; they do not find the reservation. After hours, they give to us, La Quinta. The hotel does not have a refrigerator, the bed is full, not queen, not continental breakfast, not complete cleaning, under the beds. The hotel has free WiFi, free parking. Maintaining people was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for ur money, if you are looking for a budget hotel by the airport , this is a good option, comfortable and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality inn

Posted May 5, 2016
Too loud from other residents. Talking loudly, blowing car/truck horns. Hair in the bath and sink. Staff on reception upon arrival very nice. Staff at breakfast were unfriendly.