Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Rooms are very outdated and run down. Although the furnature/carpet was stained the room was clean and disinfected. Very surprised by the continental breakfast. DIY waffles and sausage biscuits plus the normal cereals, muffins, ect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 22, 2016
By most standards, this is good enough. Musty smell on entry never gone with A/C. Fine for one night. Really comfy bed and linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penna.

Close race shops

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location, staff everything.
Cons: Tv channel availability.
Location: Located heart of nascar country,race shops good food
Overall very good, on complaint is tv channel availability,I know you don't go on vacation to watch tv,but there are certain times when I like to see my favorite shows.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Pataskala Oh

Gross do not stay here

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and immediately checked out once we saw the room. This hotel was so dirty we could not even stay there. There was a booger on the wall and black mold in the shower, who knows what the bed was like. One word..GROSS
2 out of 5
by Alan from Florida

Tired and worn

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff very pleasant and helpful. Doing the best with what they have. Fixtures and furniture have had some hard use. Access to rooms via outside passageway. Breakfast was marginal and coffee was terrible. Price was cheap but there are several options in the area that are probably a better value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little misleading with private balcony but overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by Sam

Decent place for a reasonable price

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price this hotel was definitely worth it. It was generally clean. The rooms and furnishings were a little worn but they did the trick after a long day. The staff was very nice and I thought the free breakfast was good. It included several hot and cold options, including the make your own waffles, which are fun as well as delicious.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Birmingham, AL

Good place to crash, no frills.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No frills, just needed a place to crash. I think I reviewed this already but hotels.com wanted me to do it again. AC was good, bed was super comfortable.