Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was the grossest hotel I've ever been in.
Cons: Idk - clean it, maybe?
Location: Nothing
I used the mystery booking for the first time through Expedia. The only thing that I was promised was the general location and that I could get a non-smoking room. When I got to my room it was the most disgusting room I have ever been in. It was also a smoking room. The hotel would not let me change rooms and Expedia would not give me a refund. I left the hotel immediately. When i contacted the hotel for a refund they blamed Expedia for requesting a room that was smoking. Expedia doesn't seem to care that they messed up my reservation. I will not be using this service again.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time ready to book for the worlds next year need to call and reserve it
1 out of 5
by WILLIE from Columbia South Carolina

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Someone from your corporate office needs to take a look at the condition of the property at the Rock Hill SC location. I never associated the Ramada chain with the substandard facility I stayed in this past weekend.
1 out of 5
by Nancy

lipstick on a pig

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Low rent look inside. Attempts have been made to update but just horribly...looks like they dis it themselves. Spackle on walls in bathroom..dirty..cracks in walla..hallway smells like wet dog. Breakfast food stale . breakfast attendant very friendly though...not worth $94 per night
1 out of 5
by Steve from Columbia

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and smelled of smoke Lady at front desk was very accommodating the room was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely terrible.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I arrived in the middle of the night while traveling or I would have forfeited my payment and moved to a different hotel. Worst place I have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
by Deja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget stop while traveling

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Really nice people work at the bar. Friendly staff. Room was OK Cons: As with almost any Ramada these days it was a little loud but I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer Beware

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Cant think of much
Cons: Too much to think of
First, the pics posted on this site are not representative of the establishment. The room was marginal in comfort. We found a broken safety door latch, mold on the window sill, patchwork on ceilings that are falling or just poorly done, and general care of the furniture and doors lacking. Thankfully we didn't have issues with bedbugs. I was sorely disappointed in this business and plan on contacting Wyndham (with pics) to let them know. Sadly, it is a franchise and is owned and operated by private owners but hopefully Wyndham will show some interest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had trouble out of the first two keys that I was issued as they did not work for the outside doors so that I could get in to my room. I had to go to the service desk three times about the issue. I had to switch to another room, but was nonsmoking. The original room I had was smoking and there was one left, but due to card key errors could not get the room. Also, I really believe that the receptionist was programming the key wrong because for the last key she programmed, she asked me what today's date was. After all the walking around the hotel,