Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Shabby, Not Chic

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Worn, dirty upholstery, desk chair seams split, crushed lamp shade, stains on bath floor and rub, Broken wine opener, coffee not refilled
5 out of 5
by MaryAnn from NYC

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, but noisy .... It was a weekend and the hotel was crowded with race enthusiasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela from Tennessee

Not like any Residenc Innthat I've stayed in befor

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love to stay at Residence Inn but this was not a good one. People outside partying until one I the morning by the wonderful fire pit ,very loud and we were on the fifth floor, so I imagine how loud it sounded on floors below us. Then we were awaken by a bouncing basketball around 7:30am! Breakfast was horribly run! And rude notes posted telling people not to make a mess!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Polite and efficient front desk. They answered all my questions. I used the laundry facilities which were clean. Location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
quality location with a great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern Hospitality Leaves A Lasting Impression

Posted Apr 14, 2016
While the comfort of a Residence Inn feeling like a mini home seems to be a nation-wide standard the ENTIRE STAFF at this location were sooooo down to earth, courteous, helpful and "sweet"!!!!! I felt like I was visiting my cousins even though we aren't related. A southern charm!!! Kudos
5 out of 5
by Tania from Boston

I would choose staying there again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant and courteous staff. Clean bed linens - I really inspect it. Great room size and furnishing. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels