Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Polite and efficient front desk. They answered all my questions. I used the laundry facilities which were clean. Location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern Hospitality Leaves A Lasting Impression

Posted Apr 14, 2016
While the comfort of a Residence Inn feeling like a mini home seems to be a nation-wide standard the ENTIRE STAFF at this location were sooooo down to earth, courteous, helpful and "sweet"!!!!! I felt like I was visiting my cousins even though we aren't related. A southern charm!!! Kudos
5 out of 5
by Tania from Boston

I would choose staying there again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant and courteous staff. Clean bed linens - I really inspect it. Great room size and furnishing. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha from Quito

Excelente hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo es un hotel muy bueno
5 out of 5
by Grace from Atlanta,GA

Awesome Stay!!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 1 night and enjoyed the stay. We checked in around 8pm and noticed a fire pit going and people sitting around the fire having a great time. We joined the group and go to make new friends and meet other people passing thru.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by travis

TLR

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for two on business trip.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Richmond

Squealing noise in room

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our worst night in a hotel ever. We were in room 118. There was a loud squealing noise in the room which I found out was coming from pumps for the elevator. the sound happened from 9pm until 9am when we left. I have complained and was told the hotel knew about this problem and it is the last room they rent (which was not true the night we stayed as the hotel was not full). Well thanks a lot for telling me after I got NO SLEEP! The hotel management has offered no refund because we booked through hotel.com but they have offered a potential discount if I stay at their hotel again which is not going to happen....ever! I am still dumbfounded that they would knowingly rent this room and then not give even a partial refund. Find another hotel. No one needs this type of poor treatment.