Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK at best

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room layout was good and some parts were updated. Chair and couch looked like they came from a rummage sale or worse. Hotel staff was ok but asked for our room to be made up and they forgot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing its perfect
Location: There's everything you can think of shopping, lowes motor speedway movies many restaraunts
Phenomenal, great beautiful proper wonderful staff plenty for the children to do
5 out of 5
by janet from Summersville WV

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I needed a weekend getaway. We love concord mills area and had stayed at Residence Inn in the past.... It was just as nice as we remembered
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Virginia

Great time

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I came to see a concert at the pnc music arena. We decided to stay for two nights as a mini vacation. The room was very nice and clean. No complaints. Free breakfast was delicious with tons of different options for sweet or savory. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. We were extremely pleased with our stay and wished we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by corey from south carolina

great getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome time, will definitely stay here on my next visit. Courteous staff and great ammenities.
4 out of 5
by Keauna from Fayetteville

Great Stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it, the only flaw is that they recently removed the billiards table. That was a major deciding factor, i hope management puts the billiards room back in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Eden, NC

A year later, still great

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in went smoothly and quickly. It was nice that they were able to get us a room on the same floor and close to the other couple that was traveling with us. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. They had some different items served for breakfast each morning, which was nice. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and the mall, Concord Mills. Overall, we enjoy staying at this hotel and will more than likely be back again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickie from Winston-Salem

Ladies weekend getaway

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome