Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and efficient check in and check out staff. I only wish I'd been back to the breakfast area before the coffee was put away. I wanted one for the road, and assumed it would be available 24 hours a day. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place and great staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Tons of shopping, great places to eat, movies and just about anything you could want to do.
Check in was fast and easy! Room was wonderful and very clean. I really enjoyed the fitness room and the breakfast bar was excellent. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK at best

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room layout was good and some parts were updated. Chair and couch looked like they came from a rummage sale or worse. Hotel staff was ok but asked for our room to be made up and they forgot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing its perfect
Location: There's everything you can think of shopping, lowes motor speedway movies many restaraunts
Phenomenal, great beautiful proper wonderful staff plenty for the children to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice People and Internet Difficulties

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The internet connection did not work until the evening hours. This made it impossible to work while my daughter was at an all day concert.
5 out of 5
by janet from Summersville WV

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I needed a weekend getaway. We love concord mills area and had stayed at Residence Inn in the past.... It was just as nice as we remembered
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Virginia

Great time

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I came to see a concert at the pnc music arena. We decided to stay for two nights as a mini vacation. The room was very nice and clean. No complaints. Free breakfast was delicious with tons of different options for sweet or savory. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. We were extremely pleased with our stay and wished we could have stayed longer