Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Arrived late at night, felt uncomfortable in the area late at night alone. Room was run down but not filthy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay again and the pool should be open the next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Poor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cansas from Charlotte

Not clean very well

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This place was my last resort before staying in the car. It was nasty, mood in the bathrooms, bedbugs and the t.v. only shows 1 channel. It was so hot they didn't even open the pool and u take out ur own trash like really. This place needs to upscale a little at least on the trash...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Flight was delayed until the following morning. Picked the cheapest place nearby. Next time I'll pay more to be able to lay in a bed without stained sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room is okay if you're looking for just a bed and a bathroom for a short stay. Room and bathroom weren't exceptionally clean, found a baby bottle with formula in it as we were packing up (we were not traveling with a child) and some dried stains on the walls of the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Anna from Toronto

Sketchy Area.. but it is a 2 star after all

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok very friendly check in service however the smell was very strong and awful. It is a sketchy area I heard police sirens 3 times at different times in the night and mind you the late night drive bys you hear loud stereo systems playing music very loud at 5am. I did not sleep well but I am happy to know everyone else did.