Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the premium channels not working there were no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo TX

Room that didn't exist

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Don't accept bookings on rooms that don't exist. If it's Orbitz's fault, work it out with Orbitz and fix it.
My father is 90 years old and handicapped. We booked a double room (two beds) with a handicapped-accessible bathroom. When we arrived, we were told the hotel has no such rooms, just single rooms (one bed) with handicapped-accessible bathrooms and double rooms with regular bathrooms. So it was share a bed with my 90 year old father (and I move a lot in my sleep) or no handicapped access or find another hotel room in a strange city on zero notice. The staff blamed Orbitz, where I made the original booking, but they made no attempt to help. I have complained on the Orbitz site as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with beautiful staff and sevice

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Delightful, food and drinks were amazing. The bartender was excellent and treated me like a princess.
5 out of 5
by P. Christ from Wichita Falls Tx

Great Place To Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I love every aspect of this hotel even though the location is not convenient to much. The added bonus is they have an on-site car rental company off the lobby with great rates if you want to get out and see the sites. Bar and restaurant is fabulous. Staff is super friendly and the indoor/outdoor pool area is very relaxing. Beds are super comfortable wirh pillows that you get lost in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location and FD staff, Horrible Room Service

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Horrible Room service. Ordered breakfast and was told it would be 20mins... 30 mins pass and I call again and was told they were coming immediately... didn't happen. An hour passes I call again and they said they came an knocked and no one answered...NOT TRUE. I heard someone knock on thedoor of a room down the hallway. When I got my order it was wrong and cold!! And the server who delivered Saud she was only the hostess and not the normal person who does room service. Way to pass the buck! And still charged me for the order that was cold, LATE and WRONG. Will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by LeAnn

Not a lot of bang for the buck

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The airport shuttle was the best thing about this hotel. The drivers were reliable and knowledgeable about the airport, hotel, and surrounding area. The front desk staff was polite and efficient. However, there were several large groups of youth sports teams that were excessively loud in the hallways and pool area. Even after complaining to the front desk about kids screaming in the pool area after 11 o'clock, and the assurance that the staff would talk to them, the noise persisted well into the night. It was a clean room with a reliable airport shuttle, but without a decent night's sleep (or even a complimentary breakfast), I was beyond disappointed with the $175 I spent.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
On point!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels