Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice experience, a bit noises due to construction on the floor above me, but overall a good time. The staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 21, 2017
There were people screaming and yelling until midnight. The valet stole my smart phone samsung
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good service, clean hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We came in town for a Panthers game via Amtrak. It was a short ride from the train station and the Stadium is within walking distance (if you're not lazy). It's close enough to get to downtown without being right in the middle of it. There is a Target store across the highway about a .5 mile. The hotel staff even left Christmas stockings on the guest doors (we stayed until Christmas day).
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Pool was too cold to swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Panthers games

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfy and clean. Nice staff at the front desk. Within walking distance to the Panthers stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rooms and pathetic service.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for a conference. Location is inconvenient; there is absolutely nothing around so you have to hop on a cab if you want to go eat somewhere else. Limited food selection at the restaurant and for room service. Room service is the slowest I've ever experienced. It took almost 2 hours to get chicken fingers and fries. Room cleanliness is an issue. The bathroom hadn't been fully cleaned in a long time. Towels were stained. Had to ask for extras and choose the ones that weren't. The bed skirts have brown stain that look like fecal matter. Expected much more from a Sheraton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't get to order food, because they're are way, way over priced unlike other hotels which disappointed me, which is why I didn't bother to eat and drink there. But other than that, love the hotel. Enjoyed the room and all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels