Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not sure what was wrong with the WiFi but I couldn't connect any of my device's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wake Forest, NC

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good experience, convenient location to everything. Very comfortable beds. We only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This sleep inn isn't anything special, but it was clean and it's conveniently located. We checked in late in the evening and staff was hard to find, but they were excellent the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Meets your sleeping needs

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I would say that this hotel is adequate for those looking for a place to sleep for a few hours. The halls smelled like weed and smoke mixed, but the room itself was bearable. I was literally there for 36 hours. I would not stay longer as it was not as comfortable a hotel as I'm used to staying in, but you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Sorry, not much
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
The bed linens were dirty, we were switched to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great stay for a great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during Thanksgiving and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, and all hotel staff, including housekeeping, was very nice. The location of the hotel was ideal for us, because it was right off the interstate and right down the road from some shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, mn

Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room smelled like an ashtray and the stairwell smelled like 10 ashtrays. Carpet needs a cleaning. The staff was great, breakfast was great, and the room condition was good, just smelled bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just ok nothing special would not recommend to family or friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gastonia NC

ummmmmm.....

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel smelled of cigarettes and dog. When you walked it the lobby was hot. We arrived very late or I would have went elsewhere. The halls smelled so bad and were sweltering. The elevator stunk also. The room was TINY. The shower was something you would find in a mobile home. There was food still in the refrigerator from previous guests. Not somewhere I would recommend or stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

One night sleep over

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Comfortable room. Good bed for sleeping. Clean room. Decent shower, toilet area a little small, sink is in main room. Heat worked fine. I could see my car parked outside from my window. Waffle house is adjacent. Very good for the price paid. I would stay there again.