Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, mn

Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room smelled like an ashtray and the stairwell smelled like 10 ashtrays. Carpet needs a cleaning. The staff was great, breakfast was great, and the room condition was good, just smelled bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just ok nothing special would not recommend to family or friends
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable convenient
5 out of 5
by Carol from NC

Great!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Will come here again.
1 out of 5
by Samuel from Mosheim tn

Unsatisfied prisoner guests

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. But thanks to a no cancleation policy and wasn't about to hand this subpar hotel $349.00 for nothing we were forced to stay. Lesson learned. Will only use hotels.com to use the $50 voucher then I'm done with hotels.com
1 out of 5
by robin

Watch out

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I paid one night with credit card and the last night stay I paid cash but they charged the last night's stay on my credit card and refused to give my cash back after I talked for several hours to the Indian Raj Patel the owner I finally got my money back NEVER stay there again
3 out of 5
by Enterria from Atlanta, Ga

Friendly staff, hotel rooms need to be updated

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was excellent. The lady's at the counter were very friendly. But the actual hotel room was old. Our shower had mold in it. Once we opened the room door it smelled like mildew.
3 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Bridgewater va

All Star

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean, stayed two nights for the NASCAR all star race. Great location. Only complaint, not much for the breakfast, my wife cannot eat sugar and the only option was boiled eggs. Other than than we were very satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. No breakfast, only cereal and if lucky a waffle. The staff was horrible and unfriendly. Not helpful and rude. If staying with a pet expect a small room on the third floor. Wifi and business center were down entire stay.