Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not sure what was wrong with the WiFi but I couldn't connect any of my device's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wake Forest, NC

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good experience, convenient location to everything. Very comfortable beds. We only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This sleep inn isn't anything special, but it was clean and it's conveniently located. We checked in late in the evening and staff was hard to find, but they were excellent the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Meets your sleeping needs

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I would say that this hotel is adequate for those looking for a place to sleep for a few hours. The halls smelled like weed and smoke mixed, but the room itself was bearable. I was literally there for 36 hours. I would not stay longer as it was not as comfortable a hotel as I'm used to staying in, but you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Sorry, not much
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
The bed linens were dirty, we were switched to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great stay for a great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during Thanksgiving and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, and all hotel staff, including housekeeping, was very nice. The location of the hotel was ideal for us, because it was right off the interstate and right down the road from some shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the money.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 10 days for a business trip. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the hotel was located in a good area. My only real complaint is that the WiFi was very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this was a great hotel. The only issue I had was that there was old food in the fridge from whoever had the room before me. But other than that, it's a very clean hotel, quiet and the beds are really comfortable. Definitely worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shiny New Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very new hotel, very clean, easy to get to. Friendly staff very acomodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels