Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean Nice And Pleasant

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: clean and pleasant staff
Cons: none
very nice experience with my one night stay overall was clean and very welcoming and the staff was pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H,Roper Nc

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable.our kids who are 4&9 enjoyed the indoor pool and the pool area was very clean.the only things I didn't like was the rooms were small for a family of four.it was really tight with luggage.I also didn't like the style of the bathroom doors and the lock on our bathroom door was broke.overall,for the price and location I would stay again and recommend this hotel to family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not sure what was wrong with the WiFi but I couldn't connect any of my device's
3 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on the way home from Family for the Holidays. Room was clean, comfortable and larger than I was expecting for the price. There is free Wifi available in room. There were no "extras" available with the TV service (i.e. Pay Movies or Games). The free Breakfast is a bit skimpy with the only hot item available being Waffles. There are Restaurants nearby if you choose to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wake Forest, NC

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good experience, convenient location to everything. Very comfortable beds. We only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This sleep inn isn't anything special, but it was clean and it's conveniently located. We checked in late in the evening and staff was hard to find, but they were excellent the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Meets your sleeping needs

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I would say that this hotel is adequate for those looking for a place to sleep for a few hours. The halls smelled like weed and smoke mixed, but the room itself was bearable. I was literally there for 36 hours. I would not stay longer as it was not as comfortable a hotel as I'm used to staying in, but you get what you pay for.