Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the highway

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close to the highway but guests in the rooms beside us were very load.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Ronak Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey of our performance. Surveys are a critical factor in how our hotel can improve in the services we provide. We will do our best to attempt to better serve your needs in the future. Sincerely Ronak Patel General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel under new management

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was what I expected for a four star hotel would not go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

good hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotel. I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Cons: I wish there were dinner served as well. I wish I had more food options at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Shanice Thank You for your great comments, I will pass along your suggestions and compliments too our staff Sincerely Ronak Patel Gm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pleasing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it okay..

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
overall the hotel was good, except the pool my daughter and i went to the inside pool, there was paint peelings in the pool at first you didn't know its in the pool, you couldn't see it til you start walking around in the pool. then it starts floating up in around the water... at first i thought something was in the pool so i jump out and got the pool skimmer and cleaned it some and it was the paint peeling the elevator would shake and bounce every time we would go to our floor which was the 5th, if these thing were to get fixed it would be a very good place,, our room was nice ,beds were great.. and bathroom clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, We have painted our pool and deck area since your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Price was the reason

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Too many to list.
I chose this hotel because of the price and vicinity to where we were going. The hotel lobby was dark, warm, and stuffy. Hotel room was adequate at best. TV didn't work and 4 trips downstairs to get help (because when I called, they answered and put me on hold and never came back) didn't fix it either. It took the woman working the front desk (by herself) to come to the room to fix it. Double beds? I didn't know that hotels still had those. The shower had no pressure or hot water. There was hot water in the sink but not the shower.
2 out of 5
by Leroy from Grovetown, GA

So-so accommodations

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rooms were not ready upon check-in time (3pm). Housekeeping was friendly. If you only need a place to sleep and not worried about amenities then this may be the place for you. I got a better price because I pre-paid w/o a cancellation option. The price I paid ($67) should be the regular price. The breakfast is basic at best. Thank goodness for the Waffle House nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Convenient location! Comfortable bed. Parking is supervised.
3 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels