Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $99.00/night

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: if they cant afford to take care of the rooms then they should charge accordingly. This kind of room should not be charged $99.00/night.
Curtain was shredded, chair had stains, shower mat was torn. You cant get nay cheaper than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Convenient, clean and friendly place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff were friendly and very informative. The pool area was spotless and had adequate towels for everyone. Our room was not missing anything. It was like a home away from home experience except the bed was more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and Quiet!
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Good for Price

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was small with a sliding door that had no handle. The shower still had hair up on the walls which was pretty gross. The bed did not have any bed bugs and was very comfortable. The noise traveled quite a bit, we got the room for two nights partially so we would not have to wake up before 11am after a late night. To our dismay, our neighbors were supposed to be checking out that morning so we had to listen to their door being banged on for 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location 2 Charlotte...

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel staff was tops!! On top of things.. The inside was very good and clean. Room was clean. Indoor pool was spotless!! The outside needed work which looked like they was working on?
5 out of 5
by Missy

Dream Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I feel like family. Room always clean. Rate can't beat it. Staff amazing. If in the area, MUST STAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best for the Money

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was flawless. Better than expected. Front desk service was exemplary and very accommodating for senor citizens and last minute requested connecting rooms. Breakfast area was very clean and well stocked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and hospitable

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply a nice stay. Nothing extraordinary one way or the other
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was actually pretty horrible. When we checked on the front desk clerk was to busy playing on her phone to greet us, I had to get her attention to even speak to me. After getting to our room it's wasn't what we booked, we were suppose to get a king bed but instead received a room with 2 twin beds. Lastly when we went to take showers the next morning the shower was broke and the water was scolding hot could barely even take a shower. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. And I'm never one to complain about anything. Sorry Sleep Inn I had to do it. :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Aweful