Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTH CAROLINA

overnight

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: DESK CLERK
Cons: NOTHING
Location: CONCERT VENUE AND CAROWINDS, BOTH WITHIN 10 MIN DRIVE
WAS STAYING AT THE HOTEL SO THAT MY SON AND HIS FRIEND COULD GO TO A CONCERT AND THEN TO CAROWINDS. ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL AROUND 530 TO FIND A HOTEL THAT LOOKED TO BE NEW. I ASK THE GENTLEMAN AT THE FRONT DESK AND WAS TOLD IT WAS ABOUT 13 YEARS OLD. KEPT UP VERY WELL AND WAS VERY CLEAN, THIS COMING FROM CLEAN FREAK. THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE VISIT WAS THE FRONT DESK PERSON, HE WAS GREAT AND EASY TO TALK TO, MAKING SURE ALL MY NEEDS WERE MET, ON TOP OF BEING ONE OF THE NICEST HOTEL CLERK I HAVE EVER MET. HE WAS A FAMILY MAN AND WE HAD A PLEASANT CHAT ABOUT THE ISSUES DEALING TEENAGERS AND TRAVEL. MAKE SURE TO MEET HIM WHEN YOU VISIT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful evening staff

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Staff showed great hospitality by willing to talk to you and assist you in any way
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with all of our staff and we hope to see you again when you next visit Charllote!
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by James McGivern GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by angel from Atlabta

Excelente

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very goog
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there were fights, blood everywhere, hookers

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the walk to my car upon my checkout.
Cons: everything needs to be improved.
there were fights right outside my door, and blood everywhere even on my room door, hookers in the hallways. my room was not clean, the lamp shades were burnt, the toilets nasty. not a pleasant experience. never going back
5 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

very clean

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and quiet. Beds were extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by James McGivern GM, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Sleep Inn Northlake. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels