Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield, ga

nice hotel close to city

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: staff was very nice
Cons: Insuring that the tub is cleaned better
Location: Close to shopping, plenty of choices for food, and activities.
It was a nice hotel, staff was wonderful. Pool was small but clean. parking was easy, we had a trailer and they were able to accommodate that. Morning breakfast was ok, they did not have enough plates, so you had to wait for that. Shower had black hairs in it, which was the worse thing about the room. Ice maker in fridge worked well, bed was comfortable, it was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Asheville

Best hotel for the price in 2016

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot for business and was very happy with this hotel. The room was great. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was excellent. I have not written a review like this in a long time. Go, stay, enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great TV...helpful staff...good recommendations on where to find good ribs in Charlotte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I love this this hotel and this was my second visits. Best sleep ever in thedidnr Didn't like u could hear people walking on my ceiling all night. Sound proofing not good. People having a cook out was extremely loud all night. Hope all this was just a one time thing. Will book again to see.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ho-hum and noisy.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
There are many families and (it appeared to us) many long term residents. They were quite noisy and out and about in the parking lot and basketball court quite late. The room was ok but smelled funny and the shower area could have used some additional cleaning. Breakfast was just okay. The price was right but I doubt we will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place was pretty good for the price compared to comp. only complaint I would say is parking but not really a big issue cause the place is not really on the big scale. Friendly staff, even the front desk attendant remembered who I was and why I was there (family) if this had a indoor pool for my little one 5 stars from me. Would stay there again if came up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Accommodations

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Roominess of the rooms
Cons: The lobby seemed small and needed more space.
Location: The Billy Graham Library was close.
Our stay was convenient, clean and meet all of our requirements.
5 out of 5
by Marijane from Erie Pa

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hot buffet meals Monday-Thursday night! Great breakfast! Not just simple stuff. They give new meaning to southern hospitality !