Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Comfortable, quiet, and nice amenities. Was perfect for a long weekend stay with my boyfriend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location & price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I was surprised how clean & large the room was. It's like a like apartment. There were great amenities like a social hour where they had food for the guests. Staff was super helpful & friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Nice and cozy hotel. Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and have everything you might need. Welcoming staff. Breakfast included in stay. Overall both me and my wife enjoyed staying in this hotel A+
Cons: I haven't noticed anything that need improvement. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice updates. Price was beyond reasonable.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Went to a concert at Bojangles Colliseum which was 25 min away. Closer hotels had ridiculous prices. Will return to The Sonesta very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Scare winds
Clean room, great stay. Well lit surroundings will visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 5 star in our book

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Love this hotel. It our favorite every time we are in Charlotte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great stay! Close to the city, the area was quiet, numerous places to shop nearby, within walking distance. A late check-out of 2pm would have been a plus, overall well done for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Super Service! Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und kümmern sich sofort bei einem Problem. Frühstück ist ausreichend und sehr lecker , wenn auch quasi immer dasselbe. Man darf eben nicht vergessen das es amerikanisch ist! ;-) Dafür gab es dreimal die Woche kostenlos Abendessen am Buffet! Klein aber fein!!! Da die Zimmer ja mit Küche ausgestattet sind kann man sich auch selbst versorgen! Ausreichend groß sind sie auch! Grillen im Hof ist ebenso möglich. Wir würden wieder kommen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

very good!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
clean, nice, roomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte , forest pine

great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
room was very beautiful and clean. Staff was very nice. location and the resturant Cafe south was walking distance and great home cooked meals. loved everything about the hotel.