Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 14, 2018
We had a nice stay. I just wish the pool and jacuzzi were open. There was a sign it was closed during our stay. Bed and rooms were comfortable. Loved the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond,VA

Fair Condition

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Not very memorable!I will not be back! I did not enjoy my stay.
0 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Hotel is in a not so great area. Location to highway and airports is ok....but if you want to eat, you need to drive. Used as a stop off. Would not recommend. Better off to go else where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 29, 2018
I was overall pleased with the hotel. My room was very nice clean and comfortable. Most of the staff was very courteous and friendly. My number one complaint was that the pool and hot tub were out of order and this was one of the main reasons for booking this particular hotel. The front desk person I encountered at check out was probably the only person that was very short and unfriendly.. He wasn't customer service friendly at all. Nor willing to compensate for my disappointment and dissatisfaction nor did he offer contact information to someone that could possibly negotiate. However overall I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Nice and clean hotel. Shuttle driver was SUPER nice. My biggest complaint was that there were three of us and they gave us a king bed with a pull out couch as opposed to the two queen beds we requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Displeased with bathroom. Toilet wont flush and no one came to fix it. I had to take off the back of the tpilet ti flush it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport news va

Bad service

Posted May 3, 2018
Shower never got hot and didn’t have much water pressure. Staff was not engaging and didn’t understand the rewards program
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
There are hair in the shower. The room was cold and could not turn off the air and a lot noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C not working

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Informed staff about A/C not working , problem never solved. They sent shuttle driver to access problem , obviously to no avail.