Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near PAnthers stadium

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Everything was fine but they could use more parking. Parking spots were tight and the hotel was full. We ended up parking at the front (with permission) when we couldn't fit in the last spot available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nappanee indiana

Clean but not what they said

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good and clean but when they say buffet breakfast its small there is like a continental break with like 2 hot foods thats it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning- not suites like other springhills

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: trying to pack a family of 4 when you expect the suite with a separate pull out couch is impossible. barely slept
WARNING: this is not the same as other springhill suites. we have stayed at other locations, and they have great suites with separate sitting area, table, kitchenette and sleeping room set off of the main. this is just a motel room. I do not know how a large chain like Marriott allows their brand to be reduced in credibility by calling this a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The bed! So comfortable!
I stayed right after Hurricane Matthew, and the hotel was full. The staff was wonderful, breakfast was quite good, and the bed was great! Best night's sleep in a hotel I've ever had. No nearby restaurants, bur the shuttle was available to take me to one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The only negative thing was there is not a lot of choices for restaurants in this area. I drove from a couple of miles and not many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from or

Ideal for airport, great free shuttle,

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very friendly staff, greAt comfortable room, really nice facilities, excellent free shuttle and good breakfast great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The 2 queen beds in room made room be very crowded and limited walking space and access to closet and room for baggage cart to be loaded and unloaded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location by airport

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Greatest value, comfortable Great location✈️✈️✈️ Speedy check in and out Courtesy Van pickup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling for business but with my baby

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The rest of the staff was really nice, especially the lady who did breakfast. Breakfast was very nice.
I was traveling for a class I needed for my job, but had to take my 10 week old baby with me and my mother in law to babysit. The day I arrived I asked for latest possible checkout after our two night stay so my mother in law could stay with the baby while I finished class. The young lady at the desk gave me the ok and a time. The next evening a young man working at the front desk contacted me and said he could not allow that, so I had to leave class to check them out and they had to sit in the lobby of the hotel where my class was. This customer service was a little disappointing. Somehow, I doubt that they were that full that he had to kick us out of our room. I even offered to pay extra for later checkout time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I only stayed one night. The service and accommodations were not bad. The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom could be update and the water Temperature on the faucet was reversed (hot=cold, vice versa).