Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We came here to tour UNC Charlotte. It's convenienced to places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright good.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I figure the rooms was bigger and kinda better looking. But. It was still ok. Just expect more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were comfortable. The only thing I dislike is we didn't have hot water in the mornings or at night but we did during the day. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Great for even a short stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, convenient location, delicious (free!) breakfast. Also a little market area at the front desk that even carries wine! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Blanca

Felt like home

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was very nice. Clerks are friendly and helpful. Weather was extremely nice and Local restaurants were very near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
They need to update the rooms. Pricey for older interior rooms.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

What Could have Been.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
What could have been a 4 star stay was spoiled by a no-show by the cleaning crew. i was working in my room during the morning and needed for them to come back, but never returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Fl

Great location, nice staff, comfortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast choices were limited sometimes.
Location: Near colleges, shopping, restaurants and museums and airport.
Staff is welcoming, courteous and accommodating. The breakfast was good. Pool area very clean.
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
No water onsite. Their ONLY vending machine onsite was out of water for three days. This vending machine took three dollars of mine and desk staff said they would refund it; never came to me. I had to go ask them to refund the money again. Rooms were not insulated and could hear neighbors- worse experience