Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

In route stop

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We chose this hotel due to location on our trip South for the holidays. Very convenient location, staff the best, breakfast well presented. Will definitely stay here again on next trip!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Ok stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Beds and room could use updating ..stay was ok beds wasn't comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: housekeeping could clean the room everyday.
Location: locations is not the best.
had some service issues, but overall good enough. Houskeeping did not show up some days, tv did not work all the time and the rewards program stinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Just what we needed!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to I-85 and to the Bank of America Stadium.
Cons: Breakfast was not terrific. The eggs were obviously powdered and the only meat offered was turkey Canadian bacon. Waffle iron timer didn't work.
Location: Very convenient to downtown Charlotte without having to stay in downtown Charlotte!
The hotel was in a perfect location for us, the rate was good, and the staff was pleasant. The room, which was a studio with a king bed and a fold out sofa was adequate for our needs, but I was disappointed that there was not more of a partition between the "bedroom" and the "sitting area." I should have just gotten a room with two beds. The layout of the room was really strange; not a good use of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington nc

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Did sightseeing and shopping. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Upon check in to the hotel, the receptionist was extremely welcoming. Although my husband and I had a brief wait for our room, the receptionist was more thank accommodating. We even had a few laughs while we waited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tn

Friendly and Safe Environment

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean and neat hotel. Quiet and felt very safe. No craziness went on while we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RIght off of I85

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel. Stain on carpet in room. Hotel needs refreshing. Nice staff were all great from front to food and housekeeping
4 out of 5
by Martin

Nice family stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, pool was perfect, hot tub was great. Area has great shopping and dining. Lots to do. The beds were almost too squishy, and the room layout was weird, no good angle to watch TV. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels