Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tn

Friendly and Safe Environment

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean and neat hotel. Quiet and felt very safe. No craziness went on while we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RIght off of I85

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel. Stain on carpet in room. Hotel needs refreshing. Nice staff were all great from front to food and housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Irma get a way

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Staff and service
Location: Close to everything, easy access to highways and University
Very pleasant stay! The service provided by the staff was very professional and friendly. We recommend this hotel for every family who needs a break for a couple of days on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pretty up front but..............

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel lobby bright and shiny but the room was dark and dingy. Furniture was torn, outdated and had cigarette burns on it. The carpet also had cigarette burns on it even though it was supposed to be a Non-Smoking Room. Beds were uncomfortable and the TV /Cable went out the 1st night-did not come back on during the rest of our 4-day stay. The room was fairly clean-could have been cleaner. Hotel pool (indoor) had bugs in it. The staff was pleasant. I will not be staying at this property on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, awesome staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Bed was not good fir the back, woke up both days with a sore back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Close to the airport, Friendly staff and clean room. Breakfast was very good. Overall enjoyed my stay in this hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darlene

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Was crowed on check out day so breakfast was not too good but did get a little to eat. Power went out before checkout but staff handled it nicely. Staff was nice and helpful. Left my pillow and Sandy had it shipped to me which I am greatful for.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
TV was disappointing. Shower curtain rings need replacing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed to see a concert in town

Posted Aug 11, 2017
There was a car on blocks in the parkinglot A ton of kids from a group running the halls The a.c. was so loud it woke us every time it clicked on. The power went our when we were getting ready to leave.no breakfast and the counter didn't care I left message with manager heard nothing back. Very disappointed