Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Rate I was quoted wasnot given at desk But overal it was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and staff very welcoming.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The check in guy (Keith) was very friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and inviting. Nice pool area. And breakfast -- it was so tasty! Every thing was fresh and quite a variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brinx New York

So clean friendly and the breakfast is right o

Posted May 20, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Our grandchildren came to the hotel and used the pool and the next day joined us for breakfast. Everyone was so kind and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Excellent at all , excellent service ,nice staff ,nice pool and breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cozy...we hoped for bacon and waffles at breakfast...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The gracious staff.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Nothing beats getting a waffle.
The staff was so accomodating. We needed ice before the icemaker in the room was ready. The staff was willing to get ice for me out of the kitchen. The breakfast was okay but the "to-go" bags for breakfast are a great idea.
4 out of 5
by Kruger Traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Orbitz
It's great compare with price. Near from highway, so it's easy to go anywhere
5 out of 5
by gladys from nc

Hotel close to everything, Food, shopping.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The location
5 out of 5
by Kate from Marcellus, NY 13108, USA

Great place

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Our flight was cancelled out of NC and we needed a place for the night - this hotel and staff made a stressful situation much better - thanks:) Only negative is the distance from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Florida

Excellent for Families and Couples

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Best suite hotel I have stayed in. Had a 3 room, 2 bedroom suite with plenty of room; central room between bedrooms had a very small kitchen area with table for 4, sofa, chair, and TV in a credenza. 1 BR had a king; other BR a double; both had bathrooms. Since we were visiting family we didn't try the breakfast, which looked typical for this kind of place.