Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Hotel need some TLC

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel in general needs renovations and better maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breesport, NY

Yikes! This place is bad.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management needs to check in on their cleaning staff. Rooms could use an overall good cleaning and decor update.
We booked this hotel at the last minute because it was very late, we needed a place to stay after a long day of traveling and it was close to our family. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but when we opened the door the room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The state of the bathroom was horrible - it smelled, a dirty towel and washcloth were hanging on the shower rod, and the floor needed a good cleaning. If it hadn't been so late we would have left. Fortunately the beds had clean sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to interstate

Posted May 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Reserved 5 rooms. Hotel management was very accommodating with all rooms in close proximity. One room deadbolt lock did not lock.
2 out of 5
by Curtis from Augusta, GA

Won't be doing that again...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I don't usually rate hotels low (I stayed in a California hotel with blood on the ceiling and still gave it a great rating because of the low price), but this one deserves it. Beds? The girls kept saying their were small dark hairs on them. Neighborhood? The gals I was with walked across the street to buy chips and were asked twice to buy drugs. Staff, nice enough -- but very intrusive. Just opened the door at 9am, every day, to see about towels. No "Do not distrubed" signs provided. We were attending Carolina Rebellion, so late nights occurred and we were trying to sleep. Toilet got clogged, and the guy just walked right into the room to unclog it even though we had two girls in there. Fairly certain he plunged the toilet as well... with the nasty plunger he uses in all the rooms. Worst part? The air conditioner. Around 3am I was having a dream and this strange sound infiltrated it. In my dream, I thought there was a magnet machine pointed at me making terrible sounds, and even when I tried to turn it off, it kept going. Moments later, I woke up and it was the AC making the horrible sound. Couldn't sleep with it on the next three nights because it got so loud it woke me up each time. For once, I can honestly say the low price wasn't actually worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Ok for a night, close to airport

Posted May 12, 2016
Cons: Needs friendlier staff, broken things repaired and needs to be cleaned better
Location: Close to airport, restaurants close by, close to freeway
I didn't feel comfortable, staff asked for my credit card before anything else, I told him I already paid for the room, he insisted on a card , I told him a best not see any charges, he just said I need a card, room was smelly, toilet was dirty had a cracked cover, filthy seat, shower looked to have been just remodeled, didn't get a good night sleep do to fears from dirtiness of the room
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tatiana from Boston

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. The room smelled like someone died in there the week before. I had to keep the fan and ac going all night to try to circulate the gross smelling air. Dirty with stains on the carpet and the chair. I didn't even take off the clothes I was wearing on my flight when I got in the bed. I left as soon as the sun came up even through I still had 4 hours before my flight leaves. Really bad stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted May 7, 2016
I only stayed at the place from 9:30pm until 5am and that was too long. Other guests were loud my room was dirty with blood on the night stand and phone book. Staff was not helpful to get food suggestions. It was crazy. I couldn't wait to get out of there.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels