Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Hotel need some TLC

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel in general needs renovations and better maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gabriela from Costa Rica

Habitación muy básicas y sucias

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
El baño de la habitación estaba sucio. El hotel me pasó a otra habitación más grande. Pero en general estuvo sucio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty room, and noisy!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was obvious that the mote had recently done work in the room and they forgot to clean afterwards. They didn't vacuum or mop the floor and there was dust of everything! The bathroom also smelled horribly. I thought I was going to catch something from staying in that room. Also in the night someone's alarm kept going off and waking me. Would rate this place 0 stars!
3 out of 5
by G.M. from CA

Avg Hotel, stayed for NASCAR race

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Avg Hotel room for the price, close to the NASCAR race track, didn't break the bank to stay here. Restaurants across the street from hotel.
4 out of 5
by S K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breesport, NY

Yikes! This place is bad.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management needs to check in on their cleaning staff. Rooms could use an overall good cleaning and decor update.
We booked this hotel at the last minute because it was very late, we needed a place to stay after a long day of traveling and it was close to our family. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but when we opened the door the room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The state of the bathroom was horrible - it smelled, a dirty towel and washcloth were hanging on the shower rod, and the floor needed a good cleaning. If it hadn't been so late we would have left. Fortunately the beds had clean sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels