Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pleasantly surprised; excellent facilities, sadly they don't serve dinner or regular meals just breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was nice but the floors were extremely filthy. I always wear a pair of socks anyway but when I checked out, my socks were black on the bottom and I threw them away rather than carry those nasty things in my luggage. One of the double beds had crumbs on the blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient parking

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Good. Very close to the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store. 10+ minutes to airport or downtown Charlotte. I attended a business conference during the weekend. A good choice for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Choose other hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
If you have the chance of pick other hotel, do it. When I entered for the first to the room it really stinks, the bathroom was dirty. Trust me, it worth pay 10 more dollars in other hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Adequate

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Breakfast was not up to usual Super 8 standards. The room was in decaying condition. But, everything was there, and the location next to the airport was useful. So, if you have low expectations, it's fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Staff did anything we asked - we had issue with light and they fixed quickly.
Cons: Pool, room a/c very noisey.
Rooms clean, was disappointed pool was closed. Very close to Charlotte Airport and I85. Staff was very friendly and restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IGNACIO from bluff city

nice motel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
great location and a clean hotel near the airport friendly staff good stay if you are flying from charlotte airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gpG

Ok motel near airport

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Basic motel, few amenities, needed a place to stay for a night, that's all.