Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

It was ok

Posted Jan 17, 2016
When I arrived at the hotel, the staff was very short with me. They weren't friendly and just wanted me to sign the forms without reading anything. The room was just ok. It wasn't spotless, but decent. There was absolutely no hot water in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. Do not recommend.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The information on Expedia is not correct at all. The hotel does not have 24/7 shuttle service. They run only 5am. til 10:30pm. The staff was extremely rude and were not willing to help out at all. If you can stay anywhere else I would recommend that as this place was not very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Really awful hotel. Do NOT stay here! Room was dirty, bed terribly uncomfortable, and the chain was broken on the door so I didn't feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Budget hotel, close to the airport

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Easy place to stay, great having the 24/7 free shuttle to the airport for our early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were so helpful.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel staff arranged to have their shuttle driver stay late to accommodate my late flight arriving after midnight the day after Thanksgiving. They kept the front dek open and were very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 11, 2015
My boyfriend and I were coming down for a short visit for the packers game. The room was very inexpensive so to be fair, you get what you pay for. Overall could use some work, new carpet, fix tiling in bathroom, etc. but for our short stay it was alright. Good location, not too far from downtown and there's a Waffle House, Cracker Barrel and gas station all right across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap, close to airport, races bring your oxe mask

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Carpet stunk of mould, asked while checking in if room was clean and fresh smelling, was told of course. Offered two other rooms which were worse, smoked in and same mouldy smelling carpets. Given spray to mask smell, I had to spray the hell out of the room each morning when we left and left ac/ heat unit on high to keep fresh air circulating. Cleaning personal did there jobs well but can only polish a turd so much. No alternatives (race week) Managment needs common sense training.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arinda

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN!!! THE PAINT IN THE BATHROOM WAS PEELING AND THE SMELL WAS HORRIBLE!! WOULD NEVER EVER EVER TELL ANYONE TO STAY THERE...I HOPE THIS GETS POSTED I MEAN REALLY!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trilby from Indianapolis

Cheap hotel and it is cheap

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 night stay visiting family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels