Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms and building are dated also not that clean. Staff was great though
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I travel for work and stay at rooms in this price range, on a regular basis. This was by far the dirtiest room I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Augusta, Georgia

Really?

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awful!! We booked 2 rooms and when we arrived, there was a problem with payment on room #2 (hotels.com issue). I sent my girls up to the room to go to sleep (late arrival) while we waited for the second room to be paid for. I checked on the girls after a bit and they told me to look in the bathroom.The toilet was full of diarrhea and there were hairs all over the toilet and bathroom. The room had not been cleaned and there were no other rooms available. The furniture was also not in great condition (including the cigarette burnt nightstand). The people behind us also had a problem. They discovered the room they were given already had guests staying in it after they entered the door. The individuals at the front desk were nice, but the room was awful!! I wish I could give no stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Julian, NC

Not fancy but met my need for decent & economical.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
No problems whatsoever. Not fancy, but met my needs. 2 nights for $100.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The ice machine was broken. I asked for extra towels and the cleaning lady would not give them to me. The room was dark and needed more lighting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Monroe

Worse hotel ever!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not good at all. No microwave in no ice machine broken did not clean room had to ask for towels. TV was awful. Will not go back!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It took over an hour to check in and there were only 2 people in front of me. The room I booked was supposed to have a queen bed and a pull out sofa bed but the room they gave me only had a bed and a recliner. The remote control to the tv was missing. There was no working ice machine. The room smelled. The staff complained during the whole check in process. Will never go there again. They said that usually when you book on Expedia that the room isn't actually available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff easy access
Cons: The bed needs better mattress
Location:
The bed was very uncomfortable, nice staff. Easy access close to a subway restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Horrible

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Absolutely horrible experience. This place is awful. Non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes & urin, terrible bed, unbelievably close to train tracks, super thin walls, & there was no power in my room when I went back to retrieve my belongings after checking into another hotel. I had to use my cell phone flash light to get my things. I checked out an hour after I checked in.