Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Room was okay, but the roaches were all over.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast and coffee was good
Cons: Renovate the Hotel. Its run down and in need of Renovation all over water damage and mold.
The room was ok, the bed was good, the pillows need too be thrown. The Iron was broken and they only had one
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bugs place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay any more.they had bugs.it small bad.ever no more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
cockroaches and mice in the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scottie from Raleigh, NC

Worst stay!!!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I've ever had staying at any hotel worldwide!!!!!!! Started with checkin @3pm t.v. not working bathtub filthy and overall room very poor. Went down ask for another room was greeted with attitude and told to return to room and manager would come assist with my issues. Around 630pm manager shows up to repair tv only and not honoring the fact I asked for another room.To make a long story short after changing 4 rooms finally finding one with everything working around 10:15pm I was over the stay only reason we stayed due to driving 12 hours. Worst stay I've ever had and with all this we still ended up not showering no towels in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Night in a dump

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs total remodelling not fit for custumers.
Location: Good location lots of restaurants nearby, also close to freeway
Room was very dirty in appearance, chairs, carpets stained, wallpaper dirty and falling off, not painted in 20 years, furniture a mess, would not get into bathtub enamal off it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy

No working phones.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here only because of the cheap price and convenient location. The last 3 visits did not have a working phone in the room. I could not call front desk or anywhere else. This is not safe. Room only had one wash cloth and one hand towel. Tub was terribly stained and shower curtain torn. Toilet flushed slowly. There were holes in the wall above my bed where a picture or something had previously been hanging. Room smelled and carpet did not look/feel clean. Heater unit is loud.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Lunenburg, MA

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet barely Flushed. Whole appearance was dumpy. Not a good area of Charlotte. This was booked in error as we stayed there before and confused the location, otherwise, we would not have booked there (prepaid) so we we stuck. Never again!
1 out of 5
by globtrotter

Disappointing Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Front desk people are very friendly and polite and try to be accommodating, but the room was so dirty that we had to move out the next day although we had reserved the room for three nights.