Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Bad hotel, bad location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was rude, thw place was discusting, and they have to have security tonight because of all the sketchy people in the parking lot. Our shower was broken and you can tell they fo not take care of the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland FL.

Not going back

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: They need to clean it up and pay attention to the fine details .Need to focus on guests first impression when they walk in.
Location: Lots of good places to eat. Gas stations plentiful.
Our reservation for king size bed was already taken by another guest that reserved before us.We got 2 doubles for same price,very upsetting!! Our bathroom had black mold on the ceiling above the shower nozzle. The nozzle sprayed every which way and dripped big time while showering. Both mornings a garbage truck came early and emptied a dumpster and banged it very loud! So we were up ! Burn hole in blanket on the bed. Very skipmy on bars of soap. They did not have Super 8 cinnamon rolls,some other yucky kind. Lobby was not to clean. Baseboards had dirt on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updating

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: check in was easy and the staff was polite
Cons: update the beds, carpeting and heating and cooling system
The room was as clean as it could be without replacing the carpets, bedding, and the actual beds. Did not get a wink of sleep on those beds as one was high in the middle so you would roll to either side. Finally switched beds and that one felt as though the springs were coming thru the sheets. They spray the rooms so that the wet ashtray smell is not the first thing you notice, but when I got back home, everything in my suitcase had to be washed because it stank like an ashtray. The AC unit was broken, and the remote did not work either. So there was cool air for a while, but then it started to blow hot air in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
me and my kids will not be back not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
unfortunately no good reviews about here. many bad ones, but won't list it. we ended up just finding another hotel and took the loss. that's how bad it was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The stay was good. They had a good breakfast. The hotel was nice. The staff was nice as well. It's in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mable from ATLANTA


Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was not good . we order aroom non smoking we was unable to sleep because of smelling the smoke we pay for 3days but we left eary ,like i said peoples running up and down the hall way i would never tell my freinds to go there and the bath roon was dirty iwish i never pay 230 dollars for what
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 25, 2015
This place is an absolute hell hole. Plenty of drug dealers, pimps and hoes running around the place like roaches. It was a scene straight out of GTA along with a one legged pimp. Don't even think about staying at this place.