Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raeford

Won't go again

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Furniture is all scratched up and buildup. Hair on bathroom floor and hand towels found when first walked in so not ours. The chair was more comfortable to sleep on than the bed. Check in staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by Robin

dirty dirty dirty

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
this place needs a good cleaning and upgrading badly !!!! the best thing i can say is the bed was comfortable ... I ask for a light bulb for a lamp and no body every got me one ....there were holes in the blankets and the bedspread was dirty .....
1 out of 5
by David

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The phone in the room was out of service and the smoke alarm was missing. The bathroom appeared to have black mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was smelly!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Cleanliness and remodeling
Location: Charlotte motor speedway
Our room smelled bad, sticky stained spots on floor. We checked in about 10 pm at 1:47 am the front desk called my cell phone. Waking everybody up wanting to know if we were going to make our reservation, asking if they could give our room to someone else.(we were already there!!) We had 4 people staying in a double bed room, they gave us 2 towels and 2 wash clothes every day. Each day I had to ask for enough towels at front desk.
2 out of 5
by Messiah

Horrible

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was got the room smelt
3 out of 5
by Aleeha

Quick stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

drug use by other hotel guests NOT A FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and NO DRUG USE
Location: locked ourselves in room left ASAP
room smelled of marijuana use and bed folded up in center when sat on. hotel attendant gave us a new room beds where fine but floor was soaking wet and hallways smelled of marijuana. the bathroom floor was dirty and greasy me and my family locked ourselves in the room and left in the mourning ASAP. would never stay at another super 8 hotel again !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place was nasty, People selling drugs, weed, prostitution, nasty rooms, bad weed smell in every room. Not recommended to stay, would've known wouldn't bother of booking this place. Bedbugs, People knocking on your door at night to buy, sell and prostitution..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Don't stay on the bottom floor.. you'll hear an amusement park going on above you.. Also quite a few relationships there r on the verge of ending. Due to hallway arguments If u tell front desk she will be like ok n smile..