Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North carolina

Dirty and run down

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice location friendly staff very helpful. The breakfast was typical hotel style
Cons: Room floor nasty. Shower caving in. Stained sheets and bedspread.
Location: Food within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Worth the price!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lake properties was nice
We stayed 2 nights. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Well worth the price we payed. Also nice area to get out and explore on a rainy day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint is that my son and I checked in very late (1230ish AM) and was not informed about breakfast times, so we ended up missing breakfast and had to travel to get more than a biscuit at a local fast food restaurant.
1 out of 5
by Clarence from Pleasant Unity Pa.

Super 8 Ranks 0

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean.dirt on door seals and air conditioner filters needed changed. Breakfast (eggs) were over cooked and cold no meat(bacon or sausage. Last day of stay no eggs at all. Ice machines were out of order. Never stay at this place again!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
This hotel was everything I wanted for my stay. The convenience was very good. Got off at the exist, and there the hotel was. There are amenities around it that pleased me as well. The beds were comfy. The breakfast was convenient. It had everything I needed in a hotel for my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

So called Motel in Huntersville, NC

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: It was a place to lay a body down after 12 hours of driving.
Cons: Do some cleaning.
Location: Good access to quick eats. Didn't do anything else.
Bed cover was dirty and the carpet was filthy. Smelled like stale cigarette smoke, towels were RUFFY and thin. Stay away. Not a good deal for approximately $100 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for four days to attend a concert so we were mainly at the motel to sleep. There were a number of burn holes in the furniture and sheets. Overall the room was fairly clean but I expected more for the price. As other reviewers said, they did not offer very many towels in the room. Both ice machines the hotel room were broken as well. Other than that, the motel wd right off the highway so it was very easy access to get where we wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North of Charlotte

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good hotel for a one night stop between Florida and upstate New York
1 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was old and smelly , not what I expected for the price. Would not recommend and will not stay there again
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels