Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Inexperienced Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Inexperienced staff managing the bar and lobby. A older man fell in the lobby and not ONE staff member assisted him. The customers in the lounge assisted the gentlemen. Hotel Service from Dawn was exceptional. Spa and Tea was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Absolutely Stunning!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel is top of the line on every level. You will be treated like royalty no matter who you are. Fabulous!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

One night Only

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities and staff.
Cons: The weather (it was raining the day we were there) :-)
Location: Location was convenient to everything...dining , groceries, entertainment
My husband and I made a quick trip to Charlotte for our grandson's 1st birthday party. The hotel was beautiful, convenient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We want to stay longer next time and explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Raleigh

Couples Retreat

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, nice spa, but disappointing indoor pool facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Nicest in this area and Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Only complaint is the HVAC in the room was either too hot or too cold. Staff was 5 star food in the restaurant was freakin awesome. Try the wings they are crazy good! Room was great and clean. Pool was pretty cool as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Charlotte

5 star experience at Ballantyne

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
A great weekend get away, they have great facilities and wonderful restaurants. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bachelorette overnight stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated for the Christmas holiday.