Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke Smell

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was the smell in the room. I asked for a non smoking room; however, it was apparent that people had smoked in the room. The air conditioner had to run at an extremely low temp to keep the air flow bearable. It seems that smoke is in the walls and carpet. I assume they allow one customer to smoke in their rooms, attempt to clean, then offer that same room to a non smoker. Problem is, the non smoker will always know the difference. The staff was extremely friendly. The towels and sheets were very fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room was clean, very comfortable, and quiet. The only complaint was the worn mattress. It made a low spot in the middle of the bed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CM from Charlotte, nc

nice!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
3 out of 5
by Patrick from San Jose

Hotel OK

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel OK. Breakfast area small but choices OK. Heat/AC noisy. Bed comfortable. Counter area in bathroom tiny. Bathroom fan noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argyle, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom suite and convenient location was what made me decide to stay at this hotel
Cons: Carpet needed to be repaired or replaced.
Location: Close to the airport and business center and food very close.
I was looking for a 2 bedroom suite since I was traveling with a business associate. The suite was clean and comfortable. I believe it had recently been painted, the bed was comfortable and shower had plenty of water pressure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to office location

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room with kitchenette, sofa and desk, hot breakfast, very friendly staff, would certainly visit again
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Connecticut

Hotel Feedback

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient very comfortable. Wish there was more space for breakfast
4 out of 5
by Karis from Raleigh

Great spacious suite

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again. The bathroom was a bit dated, but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The room was comfortable but some parts were outdated and in need Of replacement. The chair at the desk was in terrible shape and the cabinets also had spots where water damage had occurred and should've been replaced but have yet to be. There was also water damage on one of the beams that had not been repaired. The mattress on the sofa bed was stained and gross.