Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Every Time

Posted May 14, 2016
We stay here every year for the Carolina Rebellion. We stayed, this time, for three nights and, as usual, it was great! The two bedroom suite, with kitchen, was perfect for the four of us. We'll definitely be back next year!
4 out of 5
by Trina from Columbia, SC

Good place

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Brevard

A nice place for a longer stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at the hotel before. It's clean, convenient and comfortable. The staff is friendly. The room has lots of amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We where there for only one day. Room was clean and staff was very friendly. If I'm in the area will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke Smell

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was the smell in the room. I asked for a non smoking room; however, it was apparent that people had smoked in the room. The air conditioner had to run at an extremely low temp to keep the air flow bearable. It seems that smoke is in the walls and carpet. I assume they allow one customer to smoke in their rooms, attempt to clean, then offer that same room to a non smoker. Problem is, the non smoker will always know the difference. The staff was extremely friendly. The towels and sheets were very fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room was clean, very comfortable, and quiet. The only complaint was the worn mattress. It made a low spot in the middle of the bed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CM from Charlotte, nc

nice!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
3 out of 5
by Patrick from San Jose

Hotel OK

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel OK. Breakfast area small but choices OK. Heat/AC noisy. Bed comfortable. Counter area in bathroom tiny. Bathroom fan noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argyle, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom suite and convenient location was what made me decide to stay at this hotel
Cons: Carpet needed to be repaired or replaced.
Location: Close to the airport and business center and food very close.
I was looking for a 2 bedroom suite since I was traveling with a business associate. The suite was clean and comfortable. I believe it had recently been painted, the bed was comfortable and shower had plenty of water pressure.