Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our third stay and we will definitely be back. The staff were all friendly and willing to help with directions and answer any questions we had. Our room was was clean and just the right size. Convenient to I85.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place was wonderful! Clean room, very friendly staff and just very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate TownePlace Suites Charlotte University Research Park. We are so glad that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope to have you visit us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us 4 STARS! We trust you enjoyed your stay, and welcome any feedback you may have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you were 5-STAR pleased with you accommodations! We hope to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You input is very valuable to us. Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We were greeted friendly staff everywhere. Nice rooms. Quiet Clean. Well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We take hospitality personally, and thank you a million times for appreciating that. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you next you need a quiet, clean place to rest.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Quiet comfort

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a nice quiet area. The Macaroni Grill is right across the parking lot so that was convenient for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do enjoy being tucked away just off the main road. It is indeed quiet and peaceful. We do enjoy the restaurant net door... it is quite convenient.
4 out of 5
by Tiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels