Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

This is a great hotel for staying a few days.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Accessibility from the interstate, nearby restaurant options. Kitchen and exercise facilities.
Location: Near to Lake Norman and NASCAR racing facilities.
I needed a place to stay due to work and weather conditions. This is the perfect place. It has kitchen facilities so I could make my own food but it also is close to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Continues to be a winner!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room, pool, breakfast, courteous staff.
We have stayed at this hotel many times while visiting my son and his family. It never fails to please us with great service, comfortable accommodations, and great breakfasts. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi is a plus after traveling down from northern Virginia. We will continue to use this facility when planning to stay in Mooresville, NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great choice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean comfortable and convenient. This is our new go-to hotel chain. Love it. Dog friendly, decent breakfast spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and specious. Loved the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Add a full length mirror to the inside of the closet door.
Location: Was there for a wedding, didn't do much sightseeing.
Very comfortable bed and pillows, slept well, quiet, very nice staff and free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient area

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly. The air conditioner in my room worked beautifully. I am not a big fan of the super squishy pillows that most hotels have moved towards. This hotel had a variety of pillows so I was able to have a more firm option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great service, great value. We got this place at the last minute and they accommodate us very quickly. Front desk staff super.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stay with you when every I come home to visit with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine but I had no idea it was pet friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was fine but I had no idea it was pet friendly and there was an odor when you walk in - I was pleased to find no odor in the room which was spacious and absolutely spotless.