Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

This is a great hotel for staying a few days.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Accessibility from the interstate, nearby restaurant options. Kitchen and exercise facilities.
Location: Near to Lake Norman and NASCAR racing facilities.
I needed a place to stay due to work and weather conditions. This is the perfect place. It has kitchen facilities so I could make my own food but it also is close to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Continues to be a winner!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room, pool, breakfast, courteous staff.
We have stayed at this hotel many times while visiting my son and his family. It never fails to please us with great service, comfortable accommodations, and great breakfasts. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi is a plus after traveling down from northern Virginia. We will continue to use this facility when planning to stay in Mooresville, NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great choice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean comfortable and convenient. This is our new go-to hotel chain. Love it. Dog friendly, decent breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Add a full length mirror to the inside of the closet door.
Location: Was there for a wedding, didn't do much sightseeing.
Very comfortable bed and pillows, slept well, quiet, very nice staff and free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great service, great value. We got this place at the last minute and they accommodate us very quickly. Front desk staff super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine but I had no idea it was pet friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was fine but I had no idea it was pet friendly and there was an odor when you walk in - I was pleased to find no odor in the room which was spacious and absolutely spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I was on a business trip and found the hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. My room had a kitchenette, which was very nice. The room was very clean and cozy with an very comfortable queen bed with great linen and spread. The continental breakfast was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Only needed the room for a night but could have stayed longer. Very comfortable King size bed with little kitchenette. Clean with several shopping and restaurants nearby. Only complaint being with my daughter it needed another mirror beyond the one in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very clean room and very convenient to interstates. Excellent breakfast on the morning. Did not use pool or exercise room. Would stay here again. Extra large bedroom in the suites and large class enclosed showers were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms have kitchens, which allow options for dining in, in case a trip is longer that a couple of days.
Location: Close to a lake, race car shops and museums, shopping, dining. There is a college nearby.
I stayed at this hotel during a snowstorm so that I would be close to my workplace. It was extremely comfortable and had everything I needed during my stay. I was working third shift and the hotel was quiet enough that I was able to sleep comfortably during the day. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.