Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

easy access to dining and shopping

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was easily accessable. Clean, and very nice staff
Location: Most of our time was spent in Charlotte as we were just there overnight. Maybe we will see more of the Rock Hill area on the next visit .
Our experience was pleasant. Only stayed one night, but would certainly stay longer if we needed to. Clean hotel, pleasant staff and a decent breakfast was available. Family and pet friendly. Would certainly go back and definitely recommend it to others. No issues !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by Dianne Heuvelmans, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Dianne Heuvelmans General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The staff was great. The hotel is a little dated, the door to the bath area did not close, there were very limited utensils/plates in the kitchen. The room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Dianne Heuvelmans, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. Our maintenance team has addressed the concern with the bathroom door not closing. I will forward your comments regarding the hotel appearance to our ownership and management as the hotel was renovated mid-2015. We appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JASON

OK

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just underwhelmed with the stay. Would be great for solo business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Florida

A Good Choice

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable after a long drive. Enjoyed ordering in pizza & eating at the table. Kids enjoyed watching TV in bed. Nice area to walk the dog. Pool looked nice, but we didn't have time to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For not spending a lot of time in Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Location off Interstate 77 was convenient plus close to eating and shopping establishments. Hotel breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vance from Bristol, CT

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was beautiful and comfortable. We were only do a one night stay but I wish it had been longer. Great location everything you could want or need right around the corner. Your breakfast was delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

HOTEL AVERAGE

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed at the hotel for a week due to business. Let front desk know I would probably be around for another week. Was advised to let them know the day before I checked out and they would accommodate since I was already there. When I went to the front desk; I was advised there were no rooms available. I explained to the front desk what I was told and they were very rude in saying they could not have me stay another week due to renovations and it was taking up there available rooms. But while staying....the night of night of the 3rd people were shooting off fireworks up till midnight at the pool and kept many awake. Called front desk and she was not concerned. Only to say it was the eve of the fourth. Same applied for the 4th. I shared with them; I would not return to their motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Virginia

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, pillows were a little hard, pull out couch was smaller than i thought it would be. liked the kitchen and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrie from georgetown sc

stay here!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and roomy! Hot breakfast was great.