Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Nice accommodations

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Would definitely recommend this apartment. Very nice accommodations. Very clean and close to points of public transportation. We had six people staying together and had lots of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
spacious apartment with every thing you need. public transport,restaurant,supermarket,shopping all near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMC Apartments

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment in a great location. Very close to public transport (an underground stop across the road!) and other amenities such as shops, bakeries and restaurants. Apartment well equipped with kitchenware, microwave, hob, kettle, oven etc. Perfect for making breakfast etc. Lovely break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay at AMC Apartments. The location was great. It's close to a train station, there were plenty of reataraunts, cafes and a grocery store nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. The small kitchen was exactly what we needed to prepare breakfast and packed lunches. The beds were comfy. We were hot in the evenings though and couldn't leave the windows open because of street noise. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even printed boarding passes for us for the return flight home. We recommend the apartment and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayrshire

Good location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable apartment with daily maid service. Very close to underground station and supermarkets. Lovely Italian just around the corner. Only problem was the shower which was dangerous as fluctuated between cold and very hot water continuously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and perfect location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room had everything. It was clean and spacious. The location is excellent and we did not have to walk much to get to the train or the shops.
5 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great apartment near the main shopping street.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were in the other apartments about 800m from the main reception. They paid for our taxi to our block and we're glad they did because it wasnt an obvious building. However, it was great, really close to public transport and even though the nearest Underground had no lift it was only one flight to take our buggy down. TV was diasspointing-only 2 channels in English and both were news! All in all great value and well stocked kitchen even with washing up liquid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice family appart-hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom should be cleaned more precisely